Where to watch Sony’s State of Play live stream today

The PlayStation event kicks off at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST (12am CET on June 3)

Related Products
WD_BLACK 500GB M.2 SSD with Heatsink
Gotham Knights - Deluxe Edition (PS5)
God of War Ragnarök (PS5)
Some external links on this page are affiliate links, if you click on our affiliate links and make a purchase we might receive a commission.