Walmart will be selling PS5 and Xbox Series X/S consoles online today

Beginning at 2.30pm ET/11.30am PT for Xbox and 3pm ET/12pm PT for PlayStation

Walmart will be selling PS5 and Xbox Series X/S consoles online today