The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will run for 95 minutes, Microsoft confirms

This Sunday’s event kicks off at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will run for 95 minutes, Microsoft confirms
Related Products
Xbox Elite Series 2 Wireless Controller
Gotham Knights - Deluxe Edition (Xbox Series X|S)
The Callisto Protocol (Xbox Series X|S)
Some external links on this page are affiliate links, if you click on our affiliate links and make a purchase we might receive a commission.