The first Grand Theft Auto 6 trailer will be released on December 5

It will arrive next Tuesday at 9am ET / 6am PT / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET

Related Products
Some external links on this page are affiliate links, if you click on our affiliate links and make a purchase we might receive a commission.