Modern Warfare 3 and Warzone patch notes detail today’s Season 3 update

New content launches at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Modern Warfare 3 and Warzone patch notes detail today’s Season 3 update
Related Products
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS5 Standard)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (Xbox Cross-Gen)
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (Xbox Vault Edition)
Other Products
Some external links on this page are affiliate links, if you click on our affiliate links and make a purchase we might receive a commission.