Lego 2K Drive may delete your progress if you play offline then reconnect

VGC and pre-order players have had their progress wiped when syncing cloud saves

Lego 2K Drive may delete your progress if you play offline then reconnect
Related Products
Other Products
PlayStation 5 – Spider-Man 2 Limited Edition
Some external links on this page are affiliate links, if you click on our affiliate links and make a purchase we might receive a commission.