How to watch the Xbox Games Showcase and Starfield Direct today

The event starts at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST

Related Products
Xbox Elite Series 2 Wireless Controller
Gotham Knights - Deluxe Edition (Xbox Series X|S)
FIFA 23 - Standard Edition (Xbox One)
Other Products
Some external links on this page are affiliate links, if you click on our affiliate links and make a purchase we might receive a commission.