How to watch the Xbox and Bethesda Developer_Direct live stream

The product showcase kicks off at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT / 9pm CEST

Related Products
Starfield Constellation Edition (Xbox Series X/S)
Age of Empires IV: Anniversary Edition – Windows Digital Code
Starfield Constellation Edition (PC)
Some external links on this page are affiliate links, if you click on our affiliate links and make a purchase we might receive a commission.