How to watch the Summer Game Fest 2024 live stream

Friday’s event starts at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST / 11pm CEST

Related Products
Street Fighter 6 (PS4)
Street Fighter 6 (Xbox Series X/S)
Resident Evil 4 Remake (PS5)
Other Products
Nintendo Switch Lite
PlayStation Portal
Some external links on this page are affiliate links, if you click on our affiliate links and make a purchase we might receive a commission.