How to watch the PlayStation State of Play live stream today

The Sony event kicks off at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm GMT / 10pm CET

Related Products
WD_BLACK 500GB M.2 SSD with Heatsink
Some external links on this page are affiliate links, if you click on our affiliate links and make a purchase we might receive a commission.