How to watch the PlayStation Showcase 2023 live stream today

The Sony event kicks off at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST

Related Products
PlayStation Portal
Gotham Knights - Deluxe Edition (PS5)
Other Products
PlayStation 5 – Spider-Man 2 Limited Edition
DualSense Controller - Gray Camouflage
Some external links on this page are affiliate links, if you click on our affiliate links and make a purchase we might receive a commission.