How to watch the Nintendo Direct September 2023 live stream

Thursday’s presentation starts at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm GMT and will run for 40 minutes

Related Products
CRKD Nitro Deck
Pokémon Scarlet and Violet Dual Pack
Nintendo Switch Wireless Pro Controller
Other Products
Nintendo Switch Lite
Nintendo Switch OLED
LEGO Nintendo Entertainment System
Some external links on this page are affiliate links, if you click on our affiliate links and make a purchase we might receive a commission.