EA dates first Jedi: Fallen Order gameplay

Publisher details EA Play 2019 livestream schedule

EA has detailed its livestream schedule for EA Play 2019, the publisher’s pre-E3 event taking place at the Hollywood Palladium on Saturday June 8.

It’ll feature three hours of content, with half hour slots allocated to six games: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, Apex Legends, Battlefield V, FIFA 20, Madden NFL 20 and The Sims 4.

Read our E3 2019 dates schedule for every conference and live stream date.

As well as anticipated Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order and FIFA 20 gameplay reveals, EA has said it’ll use the event to show off Apex Legends Season 2.

Anthem is notably absent from the livestream schedule, while EA confirmed earlier this week it won’t be showing its new Need for Speed game at E3 in June, despite the title being due for release later this year.

EA Play livestream schedule:

9:15am PDT (5:15pm UK): Countdown to EA Play
9:30am PDT (5:30pm UK): Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order
10:00am PDT (6pm UK): Apex Legends
10:30am PDT (6:30pm UK): Battlefield V
11:00am PDT (7pm UK): FIFA 20
11:30am PDT (7:30pm UK): Madden NFL 20
12:00pm PDT (8pm UK): The Sims 4